Oxford Reading Tree All Stars - Peters

Please note: due to the summer holidays we will automatically hold all school books and furniture orders due between Friday 19 July and Friday 30 August 2024. Delivery will resume from 2 September 2024. If you have any queries or specific delivery requirements, please get in touch at the time of ordering.

Sorry, but you already have a basket with that name. Please use something else.

Oxford Reading Tree: All Stars


A specialist series of chapter books that bring age-appropriate fiction to infant pupils who are reading at a higher level. Written by known authors, these books are designed to stretch pupils and develop higher-order comprehension skills. This series is endorsed by independent charity Potential Plus, which supports the learning needs of children with high learning potential. Covers Gold to Lime+ Book Band Levels (Oxford Levels 9 to 12).

Series includes 60+ fiction titles, and a teacher handbook. 

Part of Oxford Reading Tree


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookies information for more details.

More Info